Bills release 2017 training camp schedule

June 15, 2017 - 10:36 am
Categories: 

The Buffalo Bills have released their schedule for this year's training camp, which begins on Thursday July 27th at St. John Fisher College in Pittsford, New York.

THIS JUST IN: Our 2017 #BillsCamp schedule!

We'll see you there this summer, Bills fans. https://t.co/XPmHEbbgRo pic.twitter.com/fAu7I76Fw9

— Buffalo Bills (@buffalobills) June 15, 2017

The Bills open training camp with a 5:30 p.m. practice on the 27th that will require a ticket for fans to attend. The Bills will hold one other 5:30 p.m. practice during training camp back in Orchard Park at New Era Field on Friday August 4th.

The Bills will also hold two other practices that will require a ticket to attend: Sunday August 6th and Sunday August 13th. Both of those practices will start at 2:15 p.m.

Check out the full schedule below:
 

Thursday, July 27 - 5:30 p.m.  ***TICKET REQUIRED***

Friday, July 28 - 2:15 p.m.

Saturday, July 29 - 8:45 a.m.

Sunday, July 30 - 8:45 a.m.

Monday, July 31 - OFF DAY

Tuesday, August 1 - 8:45 a.m.

Wednesday, August 2 - 8:45 a.m.

Thursday, August 3 - 8:45 a.m.

Friday, August 4 - 5:30 p.m. - at New Era Field  ***TICKET REQUIRED***

Saturday, August 5 - OFF DAY

Sunday, August 6 - 2:15 p.m.

Monday, August 7 - 8:45 a.m.

Tuesday, August 8 - 8:45 a.m.

Wednesday, August 9 - Walk through (CLOSED TO MEDIA AND PUBLIC)

Thursday, August 10 - Minnesota at Buffalo - 7 p.m.

Friday, August 11 - 4:45 p.m. - at ADPRO Sports Training Center

Saturday, August 12 - OFF DAY

Sunday, August 13 - 2:15 p.m.  ***TICKET REQUIRED***

Monday, August 14 - 8:45 a.m.

Tuesday, August 15 - 8:45 a.m.

By signing up, I agree to the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have read the Privacy Policy.