Listen Live
ESPN Radio

Notre Dame Football



2015 SCHEDULE


Overall
10-3
Home
6-0
Away
3-2
Neutral
1-1
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 5 vs. Texas TV Notre Dame, Ind. W, 38-3
Sat., Sep. 12 at Virginia TV Charlottesville, Va. W, 34-27
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Georgia Tech TV Notre Dame, Ind. W, 30-22
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. Massachusetts TV Notre Dame, Ind. W, 62-27
Sat., Oct. 3 at Clemson TV Clemson, S.C. L, 24-22
Sat., Oct. 10 vs. Navy TV Notre Dame, Ind. W, 41-24
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. USC TV Notre Dame, Ind. W, 41-31
Sat., Oct. 31 at Temple TV Philadelphia, Pa. W, 24-20
Sat., Nov. 7 at Pittsburgh TV Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 42-30
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Wake Forest TV Notre Dame, Ind. W, 28-7
Shamrock Series
Sat., Nov. 21 vs. Boston College TV Boston, Mass.
(Fenway Park)
W, 19-16
Sat., Nov. 28 at Stanford TV Stanford, Calif. L, 38-36
BattleFrog Fiesta Bowl
Fri., Jan. 1 vs. Ohio State TV Glendale, Ariz. L, 44-28